Work schedule:Monday~Friday
(AM:8:30~11:30 PM:1:00~5:00)
 

Product List

Hot News

2018 Annual MeetingPaperworld Frankfurt 2018IPEX Birmingham 2017Amys’ Wedding Party2017 Paperworld Frankfurt Exhibition Record

Contact Us

Add:Unit 31, No:777 Huashan Road, Jiangyin, Jiangsu, China
Tel:+86-510-80610388
Fax:+86-510-80628132

Trade Show

Warranty





Contact US

JIANGYIN UNITEC INTERNATIONAL CO.,LTD
ADD:Unit 31, No:777 Huashan Road, Jiangyin, Jiangsu, China
江阴优易特国际贸易有限公司
地址:江苏省江阴市花山路777号水墨江南31号
Contact information
General Manager

Kenneth Fei
Tel : +86-510-80610388
Fax: +86-510-80628132
Mobile: +86-13861649228
E-mail: kenneth@unitec.cn
Whatsapp: +86 13861649228
Skype: kennethfei
Sales Manager(Asia,Africa,Oceania)

David Dong
Tel : +86-510-80628131
Fax: +86-510-80628132
Mobile: +86-13861530249
E-mail: david@unitec.cn
Whatsapp: +86 13861530249
Skype: david.dong118
   
Sales Representative

Amy
Tel : +86-510-80628129
Fax: +86-510-80628132
Mobile: +86-18795639709
E-mail: amy@unitec.cn
Whatsapp: +86 18795639709
Skype: stay20132
Sales Representative

Eva
Tel : +86-510-80623133
Fax: +86-510-80628132
Mobile: +86-18921216513
E-mail: eva@unitec.cn
Whatsapp: +86 18921216513
Skype: +86 18921216513
   
Sales Assistant

Elsa
Tel : +86-510-80628131
Fax: +86-510-80628132
Mobile: +86-15961515574
E-mail: Elsa@unitec.cn
Whatsapp: +86 15961515574
Skype: elsadu0426
Sales Assistant

Daniel
Tel : +86-510-80628127
Fax: +86-510-80628132
Mobile: +86-15261619378
E-mail: Daniel@unitec.cn
Whatsapp: +86 15261619378
Skype: Daniel
   
Shipment Operating Manager

Karen Ju
Tel : +86-510-80628130
Fax: +86-510-80628132
Mobile: +86-15995331638
E-mail: karen@unitec.cn
Skype: karenju196
Accounting Manager

Miss Zhang
Tel : +86-510-80628136
Fax: +86-510-80628132
Mobile: +86-13915304965
E-mail: daisy@unitec.cn
   
Accounting Assistant & Designer

Miss Huang
Tel : +86-510-80628135
Fax: +86-510-80628132
Mobile: +86-15961630099
E-mail: sophia@unitec.cn
 


How to Find Us:
From Pudong airport, there is no direct transportation method to Jiangyin city,you may need to take metro from Pudong International Airport station to Hongqiao Railway Station, then walk to Shanghai Hongqiao Long-distance Bus Staiton. There you can find frequent buses to Jiangyin city. The metro costs around 1.5 hours and the bus from Shanghai to Jiangyin cost around 2 hours if there is no traffic jam on the road.
Shanghai Pudong
International Airport
Shanghai Hongqiao
Railway Station
Jiangyin long-distance
bus station
  Take line 2 subway Around 1.5 hours Take Long-distance Bus Around 2 Hours
Click on the Map to view a larger version
Map and Directions